Ishq Malayalam Movie (2019) | Cast | Songs | Teaser, Trailer | Release Date

Ishq Malayalam Movie wiki
Ishq Malayalam Movie wiki

Ishq is an Upcoming  Malayalam movie, written by Ratheesh Ravi and directed by Anuraj Manohar. Produced by Mukesh R Mehta, AV Anoop, and CV Sarathi under the banner AVA Productions.

Ishq Malayalam Movie features Shane Nigam in the lead role. Ann Sheetal in the female lead role. Shine Tom Chacko, Leona Lishoy, Jaffer Idukki and Kainakary Thankaraj in Supporting roles. Music Director Shaan Rahman composed music for movie. Ansarshah handles the  Cinematography and Kiran das is the editor of the movie.

Ishq Malayalam Movie (2019) Cast & Crew, Trailer, Songs, and Release Date

DirectorAnuraj Manohar
Production Company
AVA Productions
ScreenplayRatheesh Ravi
GenreRomantic Drama
StoryRatheesh Ravi
StarringShane Nigam, Ann Sheetal
MusicShaan Rahman
EditingKiran das
Release DateSummer, 2019
Ishq Malayalam Movie cast and crew
Ishq Malayalam Movie cast and crew

Ishq Malayalam Movie Cast

  • Shane Nigam
  • Ann Sheetal
  • Shine Tom Chacko
  • Leona Lishoy
  • Jaffer Idukki
  • Kainakary Thankaraj

Ishq Malayalam Movie Teaser and Trailer

  • Trailer Yet to release

Ishq Malayalam Movie Songs